2017 Season

ASHBURN KNIGHTS (0-0-0)
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT TYPE LOCATION RESULT
7-Jun Wed 1900 Post 72 Warrenton Away Kettle Run HS TBD
10-Jun Sat 1100 Post 290 Stafford American Home Stone Bridge HS TBD
10-Jun Sat 1330 Post 290 Stafford American Home Stone Bridge HS TBD
14-Jun Wed 1900 Post 53 Front Royal Away Bing Crosby Stadium TBD
15-Jun Thu 1900 Post 34 Leesburg Away Fireman's Stadium TBD
26-Jun Mon 1900 Post 53 Front Royal Home Stone Bridge HS TBD
27-Jun Tue 1900 Post 290 Stafford National Home Stone Bridge HS TBD
29-Jun Thu 1900 Post 21 Winchester Away James Wood HS TBD
5-Jul Wed 1900 Post 290 Stafford National Away Stafford American Legion Field TBD
6-Jul Thu 1900 Post 72 Warrenton Home Stone Bridge HS TBD
9-Jul Sun 1200 Post 247 Remington Away Liberty HS TBD
9-Jul Sun 1430 Post 247 Remington Away Liberty HS TBD
11-Jul Tue 1900 Post 21 Winchester Home Stone Bridge HS TBD
13-Jul Thu 1900 Post 34 Leesburg Home Stone Bridge HS TBD

*Not counted toward league standings